Transportation Early Bird Registration Deadline Approaching

Register before June 30 to receive a discount of $40 (first two students in your family; $20 off additional students).

Learn more.Learn more.

Staff Directory


Principal - Andrea Craigie

Assistant Principal - Kendra Mogck


Cheri Badry

Grade One

Sabrina Cazzola

Rhonda Gogol

Grade Two

Siara Rogers

Mikaela McNab

Grade Three

Heather Frass

Dayna Johnson

Jennifer Taggart

Grade Four

Marianne Sawatsky

Jamie Straile

Grade Five

Braden Jepson

Grade Five/Six

Andrew Sibley

Ben Ryan

Grade Six

Katie Buckley

Grade Seven

Reed Barrett

Keara McMurdo

Rachel Crossland

Grade Eight

Jamie Angus

Michelle Nelson

Chelsy Hooper

Learning Supports

Tayna Ceh

Cheryl Berglund

Shari Visvanathan


Dan Bosse

Kim Becker


Brad Vance


Holly Imler

Tech Support

Rob Hansen


Cara Aiello


Dana Gray

Kerri Ebbinghoff

Michelle de Beurs

Learning Assistants

Kim Aitken

Carol Desabrais

Wendy Bulger

Shelley Churchill

Michelle Trim

Sacha Le Claire

Heesun Kim

Custodial Staff

Head Building Operator - Patricia Schollie

Custodian - Max Du

Custodian - Gary Wright

Land Acknowledgment

Rocky View Schools would like to acknowledge the land and recognize all the Indigenous Peoples whose footprints have marked these lands from time immemorial. Together, we can learn and honour the Ways of Knowing of Indigenous Peoples for all future generations.