Council Members

School Council's membership consists of all of our parents at Bearspaw School. The executive positions are filled by parent volunteers nominated at our AGM in May. Committee Chair positions and Grade Representatives are filled by parent volunteers at the AGM and throughout the year.

2021-2022 School Council Executive

  • Chair - Teena Sidhu
  • Vice Chair - Erin Romanchuk
  • Secretary - Treena O'Shea
  • Volunteer Coordinator - Cheryl Ward
  • FBES Representative - Celeste Ransom
  • Past Chair - Robin Farr


School and RVS Representatives

Document Actions